Eliza a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To this day it pains me to have left the last family I nannied for, but after years of long distance I had to follow my heart and move for my relationship. I am hoping to find another position in which I can become a part of a family, in a way, and learn and grow with the children over time. Working with children truly is my passion.

Eliza nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:727677

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: In high school I worked at a daycare. I graduated early from Salisbury University with a degree in Early Childhood Education; there I worked primarily in Kindergarten classrooms in local schools. I ultimately did half of my student teaching in a Kindergarten class in Somerset County in MD, and half in a First Grade class in the Virgin Islands. After Graduation I worked for a short time for a family with three children, ages 2, 4, and 6, as well a daycare. For the following 3+ years, I cared for two lively boys, now 7 and 9, on a full time basis. In addition, I worked part time at their school as a member of the before care staff and a substitute teacher.

Additional Comments: I am certified in both teaching and CPR. If you were to consider me for the position, I would prefer to watch your child(ren) in your home, though mine can be available on an as-need basis; I believe consistency is vital in a child's life and feel their natural environment would be best for development. I live right in downtown Naples and have reliable transportation. I love animals, so if you have any that is not a problem (I have two cats of my own)! I do not mind light housework, such as laundry , dishes, and errands, though my main focus is always the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.