Nanny available in Naples, FL - 720350 - Nannies4hire.com

Gwen a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and they love me. Fun-loving,creative, patient and trustworthy is how friends would describe me. Children have so much to offer us, if we are "truly" present to listen & learn. As a certified Health & Nutrition coach, I also feel that exercise and proper nutrition go "hand & hand" with a happy child. Helping to raise a happy, healthy child would be a great privelege. Thank you for your interest.

Gwen nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:720350

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, FL, ME, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have raised two of the most loving, caring, polite children any mother could hope for. I have a son (27) and a daughter (24) who still love to have me in their lives and seek out my advice. This is a very rewarding feeling. Recently, I have had the great pleasure of caring for my 14 month old niece. These were priceless days of picking flowers, water play, exploring nature, learning new words. I loved every minute of our time together and hated the thought of summer ending!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.