Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Naples , FL 34104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I am responsible as well as fun and would love to spend my days reading, playing and caring for a child. I love to spend time outdoors and am very crafty. I miss mine being little, and can't think of a better way to spend my time!

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:719646

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a mom to two great kids, so I have have had many years of experience raising children. I have been through all stages of growth from infants to teenagers. I have also volunteered in my children's schools, so I have assisted in learning in the classroom. I have helped friends out in need, and nannied for a friend for four years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.