Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Naples , FL 34102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and watching them grow and develop into their own person. Although I love being a teacher, I think that I will be able to provide much more given the opportunity to work one on one with a child.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:698948

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I graduated from Bowling Green State University with my degree in Early Childhood Education. I have spent a lot of time working with children in the school setting, both as a teacher and a tutor. I have also done volunteer work centered around children so I have a lot of experience interacting with kids outside of the classroom. I have never been a nanny; however, I started babysitting when I was in the 7th grade and am now 22.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.