Nanny available in Naples, FL - 651848 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for children (hence why I started so young) and I would love to find a job working with children because it would be a job I'd love doing! Being able to see children grow and learn new things is amazing to me. I love to be helping in the teaching process for children!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651848

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since age 10 (just family members), but once I turned 11, I got certified in babysitting. I found a lot more jobs after that. As I started getting older, I started finding more families to sit for. I worked at a daycare after high school with kids of every age, but I was mostly with the 1 to 3-year-olds. I've babysat for all ages ranging from infants to about 11. I'm comfortable with any age group or any number of children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.