Nanny available in Naples, FL - 647207 - Nannies4hire.com

Zsuzsa a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to work with them one-on-one as opposed to having to work in a childcare setting. They definitely keep me on my toes.

Zsuzsa nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:647207

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was working for a family with twins of 4 years of age. From early morning until late at night I was responsible from getting them to school, give them snack, prepare their breakfast and lunch and dinner, give them a bath, plus all the house chores while they were at school. I worked with this family for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I have a 3-year old boy whom I practically raised on my own with very little help from my very busy husband. So I know what it is like from the beginning, you ultimately give up your own life for the little one, but nothing is more rewarding in the world.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.