Nanny available in Naples, FL - 644107 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family and have always enjoyed playing with and taking care of the little ones in the family. I went on to get a degree in teaching but still preferred caring for children on a more family like setting so I became a full time nanny and have not looked back.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:644107

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 15 years and have cared for all ages. I have worked for many families and still keep in contact with them. I have many wonderful memories. I bring fun and experience to all children I care for. I come from a teaching background and enjoy passing on my love of reading and discovery and imagination. I have many good solid references so you can talk to the families I have worked for. Through out my years as a nanny I have had only positive experiences and I am grateful for that.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.