Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already have so much experience working with children and hope to spend the rest of my life doing so. I have always been told that I have such a strong motherly personality and I love working with children so much I know I make an excellent nanny.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:609803

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have spent two summers working in classes varying in age from infant to school age. I am also currently employed at Preschool in San Carlos Fl. but am looking for a job closer to my home in Naples. I have spent time as a toddler class lead teacher, a assistant and lead teacher, an Infant Class teacher, and an afterschool teacher. I have been babysitting on and off for the past 8 years and have spent 2 summers as a nanny for 2 children. I am currently 2 years into my Elementary Education major and am working towards my CDA.

Additional Comments: Because I work with a day care I do have a current background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.