Alice a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 15 years. I enjoy being a support to families in helping raise their children.

Alice nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:578552

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a a part time nanny for several families simultaneously as well as a full time nanny for one family exclusively. I have worked as both a live-in and live-out nanny, have traveleld with families internationally and have lived in with children while parents were in absentia. I have experience with all ages from newborn to 16 yrs. I taught elementary school for 7 years and have been a professional nanny for the past 15 years. In my latest position which lasted 7 years, I was also a personal assistant, taking care of needs of family while children were in school, i.e. scheduling contractors, shopping, housewatching, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.