Nanny available in Naples, FL - 554380 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:554380

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, RI


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for 10 years, and would love to continue on with my experience of being a nanny. I have traveled across the country with families, as well as several overnight stays.. I began my babysitting career as a mother's helper when I was about 11 years old, and once I turned 12 I was babysitting alone with no parent supervision. Ever since then, I knew I had a special bond with children. I've stayed very close with several of the families i've cared for over the years, and I hope to find another great family to bond with and care for!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.