Nanny available in Naples, FL - 486058 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxana a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As an experienced Nanny, my aim and future objective would be trustfully coordinate and communicate with the children's parents and to know about their difficulties they are facing in bringing up their child i.e. to make it clear I would also be concerned from the parent's point of view.

Roxana nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:486058

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, MA, NJ, NY, PA, RI, DC, AB, BC, NB, ON


My past childcare experience: I have had over 20 years of experience with children of different ages. I have enjoyed caring for them, loving them and being there for them. There really is no greater gift than a child and I know how difficult it can be being a working parent.

Additional Comments: I have been a childcare provider for four years for infants, toddlers, preschoolers and kindergardeners. I know the large responsibility that I have to educate a child, I know how important it is.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.