Nanny available in Naples, FL - 451391 - Nannies4hire.com

Eva a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put: I love children and they love me. They keep me young and smiling... I can offer my expertise in all areas of child rearing from separation anxiety to potty training to positive re-enforcement, etc. I do not want to go back to running a center at this point in my life,and feel a Nanny position would be the perfect fit for me now.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:451391

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Ran my own licensed day care in the state of CT for 15 years. Two associate degrees and many workshops on the develoment of children, day care issues, child rearing. Worked at summer Art and Music Camp for children grade school age as well as running before and after school programs. Worked as full time Nanny. Raised two children of my own. Both college students now. Published children's poet.

Additional Comments: Love music, art, cooking, baking, gardening and the outdoors. Love to inspire children through positive reinforcement, learning through play, letting the children lead with there natural curiosity and then engaging with them.....Sorry-allergic to dog dander.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.