Mery a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working as a nanny I will care for the kids, prepare their meals, take the kids to activities, prepare age appropriate activities both at home and ouside the home, potty trained, get them academically ready for school, help them with homework, introduce kids to a second language (Spanish), to mentioned a few.

Mery nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:434893

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with more than 13 years of experience working with children from 0 to 6 years of age in diverse home settings, seeking a position that will fully utilize a diversity of skills. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Additional Comments: I am very open and like to work together with the parents on what they would like their kid's routine to be as well as provinding advice to parents as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.