Nanny available in Naples, FL - 431069 - Nannies4hire.com

Barb a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After I was laid off in March 2009, I started thinking, "If I could do anything, what would I want to do?" The resounding answer was to work with children. I am patient, kind and have an ease with children of all ages that I would like to share with a loving family.

Barb nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:431069

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been an active, professional nanny since March, 2009, as my sole source of income.

Additional Comments: I come from a large family, caring for the little ones and I have been babysitting other people's children since I was 13. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I was also a certified lifeguard and taught children to swim. I have cared for our 5 grandchildren before moving from Colorado to Florida. I am also a certified county fair and state fair judge for XX in Colorado. I worked with the organization for more than 19 years in 6 different counties. I enjoy mentoring and encouraging youngsters in their development. I believe anything can be turned into a learning experience and everything can be fun. I offer consistant guidance and I work to earn the respect of the family I am working for. Thank you for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.