Nanny available in Naples, FL - 393756 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed the uniquie enjoy their lives. I have a love for children which is why I wanted to be an elementary teacher. For now, I think i will reap the most rewards out of watching children grow. It's nice to be able to go on that journey with them and their families.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:393756

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was born and raised in Illinois and at an early age I was babysitting the children next door. I've always loved children and enjoyed the fun-loving, gentle spirit that children posess. I came down to Florida to become an elementary school teacher, and instead had opportunities open up in the medical field for me. I currently have six nieces and nephews ranging from 8 years to 6 months old and I realize that I want to be back where my heart lies: having fun with the kids!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.