Nanny available in Naples, FL - 323511 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, and they naturally gravitate towards me. It is a very rewarding position.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:323511

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 15 years, and have cared for children of all ages. I am honest, compassionate, energetic,dependable and adventurous. I love biking, horseback riding, hiking and traveling. I am a seasoned professional skilled at setting loving limits and safe boundaries while creating developmentally appropriate activities or managing the extensive social calendar, playdates, homework and activities. I have exceptional references, and enjoy working with families for long term. I am very easy-going and get along well with parents, their children, and other staff members.

Additional Comments: I am Red Cross and CPR Certified, and have been appproved by the FBI. I am also a licensed massage therapist!! I have an excellent driving record, and do not mind doing errands or taking children to activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.