Nanny available in Naples, FL - 319210 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny, because this is what I enjoy and I am very good at it. Families want someone they can trust with their children. I am that someone. I am not shy, I will do what is need to keep your children happy and safe.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:319210

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Is there anything more precious? Children are our greatest gift. I have spent my whole life working with children in one form or another. I started with baby sitting when I was a young girl and then worked with international adoptions. I have lived and worked in orphanages in Colombia, Paraguay and Guatemala. Last year I worked as a full time nanny for a family with 8 girls 2-20 years. I had the time of my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.