Nanny available in Naples, FL - 287618 - Nannies4hire.com

Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel so blessed to make a difference in a childs life as well as being supportive to a family.This is my calling.I am very good at my profession. LOVE CHILDREN!!

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:287618

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for most of my life. I have 2 adult children & 7 grandchildren. I have my degree in early childhood education & pride myself as a "Teaching Nanny".I worked in a childcare center for many years & as a private Nanny since 1999.I attend Nanny conferences around the country to stay current in my industry. Also stay involved with many on line Nanny groups, resources and workshops. experience with twins. I have great referernce.

Additional Comments: I believe all children can succeed if given the proper tools,guidance,patience,and love.It's important to set limits,have a positive discipline style,be patience & have a routine for children to be successful. Mutual respect & manners are also important to teach. I enjoy getting outside and letting children explore their world. I have the "greatest" references!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.