Nanny available in Naples, FL - 140756 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Naples, FL 34120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and love working with them. I love the responsibilities that come with being a nanny.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:140756

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 14 years old, although that was only weekends. When I turned 18, I was a nanny for two children over the summer. Occasionally, I was babysitting for different families in the evenings. I was in charge of helping with homework,making dinner, and driving them to different activities. I have nannied full-time job taking care of 4 wonderful children. The ages were 6, 4, and 6 month old twins. I started working at a vet's office ever since but now I desire to be a nanny again. The most experience I have received has been from being a mommy to a precious baby girl. She is my world.

Additional Comments: I am very hardworking and dedicated. I am also trustworthy and very responsible. Please, contact me if interested.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.