Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 750622 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a future educator, I truly enjoy the experience and learning opportunity I receive from working with children. It makes me happy to be able to build a relationship with a family that needs someone trustworthy and exciting for their children. Overall, nannying is one of the most intrinsically rewarding positions I have ever had.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:750622

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI


My past childcare experience: With 5 years of experience, I enjoy nannying, babysitting and spending time with children. I have a wide range of experience from ages infant-12, and have babysat up to 7 children at once under the age of 10. As a current student, studying Elementary and Special Education, I have student taught in a first grade classroom and worked heavily with the special needs population (children-adult). I am a lover of crafts, the outdoors, and overall, doing my best to have fun! My hours have varied, but have been mornings, afternoons, and nights. I am comfortable with pets, cooking, and light house cleaning. As a nanny, I believe it is important to build a positive and trustworthy relationship with the family and children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.