Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 748988 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up in a large family myself has sparked my love for teaching and fostering children's curiosity. I especially enjoy working with infants because I feel I may be most appreciated and utilized for my services in that area as families undergo several adjustments and I love to help in any way possible.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:748988

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MI


My past childcare experience: Beginning at the age of 10, I have been entrusted with infants and toddlers as I helped at my church's youth services and daycare on a regular basis. I nannied for five children all with special needs as well as required medical attention for about three years during the summer months. Growing up with two twin brothers has also allotted me much experience caring for little ones of the same age and energy level. Through this, I have come to understand the importance of routines and maintaining a consistent schedule, especially when it comes to napping and feeding. I have several references I am happy to provide that testify to my trustworthiness, reliability, and passion for engaging and educating young ones. For two summers I cared for four little ones (5 year old, 3 year old, 2 year old, and a 2 week old infant). I was a live-in nanny for those summer months making meals, doing laundry, some light housework, taking the older ones to swim lessons every morning, driving them to tennis practice, adventuring with all of them to a few museums, as well as day trips to the park. I have flexible hours during the weekends and after 5pm on weekdays. I would be able to begin June 13, 2016-August 20, 2016. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or requests for references, etc.

Additional Comments: I would really love to find a family to grow with and I am open to additionally helping out with laundry, cooking, cleaning, etc. I am also available to be used as a date-night sitter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.