Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently, I am in grad school to become a physical therapist, and I hope to eventually work in pediatrics because I have always loved working with kids.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:747532

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat kids as young as infant age to preteen ever since I was in high school. I have also worked with kids in volunteering through religious education, vacation bible school, and service through high school and college. I am capable of doing laundry, preparing meals, and cleaning. I love to read, make crafts, and do outdoor activities with kids and I believe I am a trustworthy, outgoing, and enthusiastic babysitter! Thank you for your consideration.

Additional Comments: Through my school's physical therapy program, I have been certified in CPR and First Aid and I have also had a background check completed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.