Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 746366 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with young children and I love to help them learn and grow. I believe reading and singing with children is important for their growth and development. I also enjoy doing age appropriate crafts and sensory projects with young children.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:746366

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full day preschool teacher for over 12 years. I worked with infant through school age children. The majority of my time was spent in the infant, 2-year-old and 3-year-old classrooms. I have been babysitting outside of my home for over 20 years. I also helped care for my 2 youngest brothers. One is 11 years younger than me and the other is 17 years younger. I also have 6 nieces and nephews that I babysit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.