Nanny available in Naperville , IL - 738900 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Naperville , IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I love helping and teaching them & getting down to their level. Each child is special & it's important to make them feel like they are.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:738900

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family with three children for a few years & then on and off as they were older. At the time they were 2 weeks , 2 and 4 and that child had special needs. I also have nannied for a family with an 8 month old boy. And I have worked in childcare ages 3 months to 14 years old. I have over 6 years experience working with kids.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.