Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 715919 - Nannies4hire.com

Penny a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have spent the majority of my career taking care of children. I have a genuine love for children. When my children were born I stayed home with them until they were in 1st grade and then I went to work part-time at their school where I loved working with all the students there. It seems such a normal part of who I am to work, play and interact with children. I truly enjoy helping, loving, reading, playing, having fun and teaching children of all ages. It's what I know best and what I love best!

Penny nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:715919

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I moved to Chicago as an Au Pair from England in 1989. I was a full-time live-in Nanny for 2 boys aged 2 years and 6 years old. After that contract was up I was a shared nanny for 2 infants and a 4 year old girl. I became the exclusive nanny for one of the families and continued to care for their 2 children, a newborn and a toddler. I was a nanny for 4 years. I'm proud to report that both children are now college graduates and one teaching in China, the other a web designer. In addition to nanny experience I was the head nanny for a family with 6 children. I took care of the twins exclusively and also coordinated household scheduling with other nannies and staff. The twins are now all grown, one as an archeologist and the other an actor.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.