Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 706976 - Nannies4hire.com

Ieva a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with kids and am the most happy around them. I believe that they enjoy my company and help as well as I strive to always keep a smile on their face and provide the best care.

Ieva nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:706976

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for 4 years in a kindergarten that specialized in speech impediment. I later worked for two families which I still keep in touch with. In the first family I helped to raise twins for which I started working when they were 3 weeks and finished working when they were 5 years old due to schedule change that preschool required. I later started to work in a family of 3 children. When I started, the oldest was 5, middle boy was 3 and baby girl was 7 months. I was responsible of driving the kids back and forth from school, friend's homes and daily activity centers. I love to keep the kids busy with art projects, baking or something as simple as puzzles because I believe that it is very important for children to get to know their surroundings and discover what is around them through experiences such these. Art projects help kids develop their skills and focus on one job at the time. Because I am also an educator, I make sure that they love their activities but also learn from them. I highly value honnesty and am always thankful when parents are honnest with me as I am with them because if there is ever a time I should be confronted about something regarding the children, I ask to be open and inform me on any issues


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Lithuanian Nationality:Lithuanian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.