Kara a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children and plan on getting a degree in Early Childhood Special Education as I go to college in the fall. I am a happy, reliable, and caring girl and would love to find a great family to nanny for :)

Kara nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:686773

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 5 years, worked at xx for 7 months, and have nannied a family for 3 months. At xx, I was thoroughly trained in caring for infants and also got experience working with multiple babies and preschoolers at once. I then got offered a job nannying for a family with 3 children, two with special needs. I truly love working with children of all ages!!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.