Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 638835 - Nannies4hire.com

Elleise a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for the past four summers and it has always been the most ideal job for me. I grew to be so close with the children that I nannied after four summers together, and am looking for another great summer! I love taking the kids on fun outings, and as a college student, a consistent, part-time schedule is best because I am also trying to take online classes when I am not at work.

Elleise nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:638835

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: The past four summers have been spent caring for my neighbors' three children from 7:40 a.m. until 1:20 p.m., Monday-Thursday. When I began nannying for the family the children ranged from ages 6-10, however they are now ages 10-14. They also have two larger dogs. My responsibilities included preparing breakfast/lunch/snacks, getting the children ready for the day, assisting with chores & summer homework, providing transportation to swim/tennis lessons, helping to arrange play-dates and activities, and keeping the children entertained overall. If the kids did not have plans we would activities such as visit the pet store, dollar store crafts, go on picnics, get ice cream, go to pool or movies, etc. I also have experience with younger children; I babysit for a family with triplets and a toddler when they need someone to stay home with them during the evening.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.