emily a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a rewarding job. I feel like nannies are not only caregivers but they are also teachers. I just think it is a really amazing thing to witness children learn and grow and to be a part of that. I also think kids say pretty funny things! And then of course there is the motive of wanting to be a mom myself one day. I would love to continue to gain experience in caring for children.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:606692

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MA, MT, NM, NY, NC, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY

My past childcare experience: I nannied two brothers; one was two and one was five. I was around 19, and had just graduated high school, when I started nannying for the family. I did so for two years. My responsibilities were picking up the older one from kindergarden around noon, cooking meals, keeping the boys active,reading books, light housekeeping. Other than that I probably began babysitting at age 15 and did so here and there ever since. My neighbors had new born twin girls and a four year old son when I was around 14 or 15 and I began babysitting when the twins were only a few months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.