Macy a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love caring for them. I have always been very good with children and knowing that if I was your nanny I could help you I tremendecly around the house and with of course help raising your children into the best person they will become.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:507228

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have many brothers and sisters and I have baby sat all of them from when they were babies till how old they are now and they range in ages. I also have worked at a daycare for 2 years as a helper. I prepped meals, kept the children busy with play time or art projects, also having them lay down for quiet time.

Additional Comments: I love to cook! Ive heard im pretty good at it too. I also love to clean. I dislike living in a mess and like to be very organized. I actually like to go grocery shopping and am always willing to try something new. I love living life to the fullest and making life a journey worth living! I have very good values and know that kids should still say please and thank you, many tend to not do that in this day in age. I also seem to be very young but I am very mature for my age.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.