Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 465682 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I find this job very fulfilling. I also am due to have a baby september 14th and am looking to do a career change to accomodate the new addition to our family. Ideally I would like to find a nanny job where I could bring our child along. I am good with kids no matter what age, they seem to be really comfortable around me, and I have alot of patience. I think that becoming a nanny would be the best way to use the gifts that God has given me.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:465682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I work in the nursery at my church every saturday night, and sometimes on sunday mornings. I used to babysit for a family that attends my church, but only one or two days a week for a few hours. I was doing that for a year. I have two years of experience in the past with babysitting a family with two kids and also a family with three. I was a nanny for a family with two twin 7year old boys and a 3 year old boy. I am currently a nanny for a family with a 3month old and a 2 and a half year old. Both of there kids will be starting programs at montissori school, so I am looking for a new full time position since they won't be needing me anymore.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, and I am a certified nursing assistant.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.