Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 437552 - Nannies4hire.com

Sonja a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the experience with them. Children are a miracle and every day is a blessing to see them grow up!

Sonja nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:437552

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am from germany and I have 2 completed degrees( preschool teacher and nursing). I am currently holding a position as a Nanny but looking to share my love and experience with a new family. Coming to the USA in 2003 I working as a live-in-nanny and worked for 5 years in this family (the oldest was diagnosed with severe Autism). I worked as a preschool teacher in church for 3 years. I watched for under 2 years the 2 children of a different family after my live-in-position. Currently I am employed for the last 3 years with a family which has 2 children. My overall age that I taking care of is 0 month - 7 years, though I do have a few years of older age children that I took care off


Level of education:Other Languages: German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.