Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, teaching them, laughing with them, and watching them grow.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:427645

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have entensive childcare experience. I have babysat and nannied for several years, mostly summer positions. I have worked with children ranging from 2-12 years of age. I am currently a first grade teacher and I am gettng my Masters in Reading, so I am looking for a part-time summer position, starting in late afternoon. I love working with children strive to make the time that I spend with children fun, as well as a learning experience.

Additional Comments: I am an educated former teacher who has extensive knowledge about the physical, mental, emotional, and social health of children. I want to work in an envionment promoting fun and learning experiences.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.