Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 401486 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim Ann a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a stay at home mom was such a rewarding experience, so I started doing daycare in my home for the last several years. Having a bonding relationship with a child was in part why I decided to become a nanny. I enjoy being part of such an important role in a child's life.

Kim Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:401486

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 and even did overnight stays for the weekend when I was in highschool. I had every weekend booked for months on end! I then got married and had 3 children with my husband. After my second child was born I left my career as an X-ray Tech to be a stay at home mom. I enjoyed it so much that I started doing daycare out of my home for the last several years. I have been watching children from the ages baby-school age. My most recent job was being a nanny for a 15mo old baby and watched him from 7-5pm five days a week. I did many things with him including going to the pool, going on walks every day, and doing alot of playing! I believe in keeping children busy with many activities and keeping them fit. Also, television is not a part of my daily routine. I like to do outdoor activities with children as long as the weather cooperates. Healthy eating and only a couple snacks a day is very important when I do daycare. I believe having the right nanny is one of the most important decisions you will make in your children"s life!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a long-term relationship with a family on a part-time or full-time basis. I believe that communication between both of us is key to being a good nanny!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.