Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 329071 - Nannies4hire.com

crystal a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It gives me a different outlook on life. I've gained much experience working with kids for my future. It brings out the inner child in myself.

crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:329071

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started off working with children 14 years ago as a nanny for a while, from there I became a daycare teacher(in home). I was in that field for 2 years during that time I also was an gymnastics instructor. I later on become a nanny again for two different families on different days with a nanny placement facility. After that I got into the field of special needs, working as a one on one aid/therapist for a child on the ASD and worked PT assisting as a aid/instructor for a recreational prrogram. I still do PT work for them when I am available. Shortly after I worked for a company called "My Gym" fitness for kids, assisting in birthday parties from toddler on up. I currently babysit for date nights and as is for two families I have been with for four years; in search for a fulltime care taker position with the right fit!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.