Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children daily to encourage learning and growth. I've been a nanny since 1996 & love the daily successes and challenges of working with children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:3154

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 11 for multiple families on occasion. I was an attendant in our church nursery through Junior Highschool and helped with Bible and Sunday schools. I have been a professional nanny for 14 years. I worked with two families as a live-in, one for 3 1/2 years, the next, infant triplets, for a year. I was a live out for another family for almost 4 years until they moved to Ohio. I was with my former family for 5 years until the mother decided to be a stay at home mom.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.