Nanny available in Naperville, IL - 309476 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching the children grow and change. I especially love becoming such a part of their lives and help teaching them. Working with families is such a blessing because I have a chance to become a part of that family and grow with them and learn as well.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:309476

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience as a nanny/sitter. I have worked with preemies all the way to age 16. My past family I worked with triplets and a school age child for almost 2 years. My very first family I worked for just over 6 years.For these families I helped with homework,children's laundry,meal prep,pick-ups drop offs and much more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.