Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in the education field for 19 years, with 12 of those years being in the Early Intervention System as a developmental therapist. Early Intervention is a program of services for children with disabilities. I am wanting to return to a home-based situation, where I can provide a more one-on-one teaching environment. I believe when a child feels at home, he or she is more receptive to learning, growing and thriving. Not only will I provide a warm, loving environment, but I will also engage your child with learning activities, crafts, music, story time and games.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:276710

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have taught in the daycare system, throughout my career, working with infants to three years of age. During those times, I have been able to provide an environment that is stimulating through developmental appropriate activities, designed for the needs and growth of each child under my care. I also, occasionally, babysit for a family, I have known since their children were infants, and now they are 8, 6 and 5.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.