Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to help a family by being there to care and provide support so that that other parents can feel safe and and confident that their children are being taken care of. I will provide a safe, fun, and educational environment for your children. I have 25 years of experience with kids. I am organized, dependent, nurturing, and energetic. I am close to my own family and was raised in a Christian home. I have 2 brothers and a sister. I live in Naperville and I'm available Monday-Friday 7am-6pm, but I can be flexible with those times. I look forward to hearing from you and learning more about your family.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:197813

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've been a special education teacher for 15 years, teaching both high school and elementary. Before teaching, I worked in daycare centers and did alot of babysitting. My sister currently has a home daycare, which I have helped with in the past. I have a 6 year old daughter of my own. I have 2 brothers and a sister and I'm close with my family and nieces.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.