janelle a Nanny for Hire in Naperville, IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nothing better than seeing children flourish first hand. Knowing you had a hand in their important development is awesome. I have a degree in child psychology as well.

janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:139269

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: From the age of 12 I was a baby sitter, then in college I lived with a family and their 7 kids for 2 years. Preschool teacher after I finished school. I then moved up here to the Chicago area for a job with a family with a school aged girl, and began tutoring her as well. When she got older, I began with the family my 2 previous families 1st when kids were 4 months and 6 years old. I was with them 10 years. 2nd recemt family was 3yo and 6yo girls. I'm still in contact with all, and great friends with families. Thanks!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.