Annette a Nanny for Hire in Napa, CA 94559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 11 plus years. I love children and I feel I have a great connection with children. I love seeing them blossom and I enjoy their honesty.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686289

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for 11 plus years. I care for all the children's needs, make and take to all appointments and activities. Help with homework projects and I volunteer at their school. I cook and do children's laundry. Very patient and hands on. Non smoker drinker. I have a clean driving record. I am bi-lingual. I love arts and crafts and going on outings and having age appropriate activities. I am not shy so I can easily fit into any situation. I feel very confident in any situation that would arise.

Additional Comments: I have also stayed with the children while their mom was away for weeks at a time. I am comfortable in this position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.