Lydie a Nanny for Hire in Napa, CA 94558

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe children enrich our lives and no day is the same around them, which I enjoy. I am naturally good with children and I enjoy doing all kinds of activities and arts with them, indoors or outdoors. I am very creative, caring, responsible and enthusiastic, which is what children usually love about me.

Lydie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:633885

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi there, my name is Lydie and I come from the Czech Republic, I have lived in the Napa Valley for last 9 years, and I am looking for a part time babysitting job meanwhile I am enrolled in school program (weekday mornings). I first arrived to Napa Valley 9 years ago as an au-pair and I cared for 2 little angels, ages 3 and 6. They are now 15 and 12 years old, I still can't believe it ;o) I am in a very close touch with my "American family". I was very fortunate, I am considered part of the family. Prior to coming to the US, I took advantage of the au-pair program, and I was an au-pair in London, where I took care of a newborn, and in Spain, where I cared for 3, 6 and 9 year old. It was a great opportunity because I love children and I like to travel. I have experience with all children's ages, including newborns, and I am CPR certified. Glowing references upon request. Please don't hesitate to contact me, I would like to meet you to see if we would be a great fit for each other. Hope to hear from you soon.

Additional Comments: I am available as a part-time nanny, or for occasional babysitting, MON - THU - 2pm-11pm, and FRI, SAT and SUN all day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Czech Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.