danielle a Nanny for Hire in Nanuet, NY 10954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids with all my heart and someday I wanna say that I helped a very important person start out their life.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705871

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Taking care of children of all ages since my teens. I am trained in special needs care. love to do art therapy, arts and crafts, music and games with kids that are under my care. TLC is the most important thing. I am CPR, AED, and first aide certified and continue my efforts in trying to get the most training possible to be the best nanny that your family could have. When it comes to work and my business that always comes first and I do my best to be available on short notice and also scheduled with whomever needs me. I am looking for a full time position or enough clients so that I have a full day of 12 hours or more scheduled. I am always available for overnight care, and would love to even travel with the children I take care of. My references from clients are not listed here as I keep all my clients very private and respect the same from anyone else. I'm very happy to help out in a home whether it's children, pets, general house care or helping with personal care and house management. I am very flexible and make sure to make myself available to whatever needs my clients have. I continue up to further my education in my above business and stay up to date in technology, childcare, pet care and whatever is needed in home care taking and house sitting. I go above and beyond what is asked of me just because I like to stay busy and make sure my clients are always happy with my services. I still to this day have my original clients that I started this Business on. That there is amazing and a testament that I am very proud of! I only keep past references for around 1-2 years after that I discard them. So although it might look as though I'm just starting out from my profile I am not as I said above this has been a life long aspiration to keep this going. I know infant sign language and start smaller children off young with signing and saying the word which helps them communicate better with me and those around me. I put a smile on my face no matter what is going on in life and I try to teach any kids I encounter the same. This is the next generation who will be changing the world. It is extremely important that values that transmit into a better world than we have know be taught early.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.