Nanny available in Nanuet, NY - 599954 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Nanuet, NY 10954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I enjoy getting to get to know the families I work with and become apart of that family. My degree is in Secondary Education, I have a huge desire to help children learn and see them succeed in life. I also am very active and love playing with kids!

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:599954

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for many years. I started watching children at my church while I was still in middle school. I have experience in babysitting and over night nanny.

Additional Comments: I was nannying for a wonderful family in New Jersey while working on my Masters degree. I was given the opportunity to get a full time job working in my field. I was torn when I had to say good bye to my second family. My current job is only 10 months. I have off from June 30 until August. I am available monday-friday all summer from June 30-Start of September. Starting in May I am available any time after 3:30.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.