Julianne a Nanny for Hire in Nampa, ID 83651

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because most of my past jobs have involved working with children, and I would like to continue to work with them on into the future. Families are getting busier and busier and I would love to be able to help someone with the watching of their child/children. I believe being a nanny is a great and wonderful responsibility, and I am ready to stand up to that challenge and enjoy it the whole way.

Julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:457712

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have had child care experience under my belt since I was 14, and I am 29. I started with a summer day camp I held at my house for neighborhood kids, and I have since done multiple VBS programs at church, baby-sitting for neighbors, camp counselor at kids church camp for four years, junior high church camp for nine years, and high school camp one year. I also have worked at the xx in Garden City and in Nampa, a total of two years. I most recently was working at xx School in Nampa as the after-school care director. Plus, I have 3 nephews ages 6,5,&2. I really love kids. They have always been a part of my life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.