Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Nacogdoches, TX 75965

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I taught school right out of college and then stayed home with my kids for 13 yrs. I returned to teaching about 6 yrs ago. I absolutely love children and teaching but I am ready for a change. I am patient, loving, reliable, creative, organized, and willing to be flexible with my working hours.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:677780

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a 45 yr old mother of two teen-aged boys. I have a degree from Texas A&M in education and have been an elementary school teacher for 10 yrs.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a 40 to 50 hr work week at $15/hr. I have much to offer as I am a mother and teacher. I love to read, sing, and do crafts with little ones and help with homework for the school-aged.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.