Gwendolyn a Nanny for Hire in Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I was born to raise and help children grow, I've found that the happiness and growth of children to me is one of the most rewarding things for someone to do. I have felt that way for all of my young adult/adult life, but have found it even more rewarding now that i have three of my own.

Gwendolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:408478

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was about 11 years old, growing up in a home with 5 brothers and sisters made me a little more mature for my age then i would say most were. Not only have I babysat for many families including many children, but i also believe one of my most noticeable families was parents of two children that they had adopted, and helping them through the process of getting children used to new parents, and an entirely new life, i found it extremely rewarding and fullfilling. I am a mother so i know the resposibilties of parenthood very well, and how much easier it is to leave the house when you have someone you trust watching the people you value most in this world.

Additional Comments: I am a married responsible adult, married to my husband of nearly 8 years, we have very strong values, through my parents military upbringing, and my husbands military service. We both love children we have three wounderfull kids 5,3,8m, and know the importance of values and structure in the home, not to mention love having some good fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.