Nanny available in n.y., NY - 275522 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in N.y., NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I am caring by nature, love kids' especially coming from a big family with many children and a tight unit. Also knowing that I can provide great supervision for children in caring for them has brought me many smiles through out the day as well as their day!

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:275522

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have cared for one to two children as infants with the family later adding a sibling and most began with infants. My longest position was 10 yrs. Most were permanent positions for couples of professional careers.I also have experience with doing a nanny share. Experience in handling all activities,scheduling, arranging play dates,interaction playing with children, going to parks,library,reading,measures activities,preparation with formulas, potty training, sleep schedules, vegetarian dishes,and regular for children, children's laundry, and picking up after playtime.


Additional Comments: I would be more than happy to provide a background check upon being hired and references will be available upon request. Personal questions should be answered during a interview in person. I much rather you meet me in I will discuss only during a full interview not over the phone. I am professional and playful,and like working as a team working according to parents needs and children as well providing as much safety as possible along with building up their learning skills according to their age.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.