Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in N.r.h., TX 76180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love kids and helping families! Safety, well being, and a child's happiness are very important to me.

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:753691

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family as a live in nanny for 5 years. The child was 9 months when I started. She no longer needed me when he started going to school. I still see them and we have play dates when we can. I have a 9-year-old son. I also cared for many different families providing after-school care and was also a house keeper. I worked and raised my son as a single mom while in school. I graduated in may 2014 from UTA. After that I got a job with GM financial as a collection agent. I have been working here for almost 2 years and I am not happy sitting behind a cubicle all day and miss working with kids and feel like I'm making a difference and happiest when I'm working with and helping kids/families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.