Nanny available in N. Massapequa, NY - 645036 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in N. Massapequa, NY 11758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been for 6 years now . I love kids , Love to bake and cook, and I am very creative. I love the hours and the freedom to run my own errands in the middle of the day.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:645036

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I cared for an infant for one year and went on to another family with 3 children..I am currently working there, will be 3 years

Additional Comments: I do the laundry and feed the children breakfast and dinner. I get 2 weeks paid vacation of my choice and I also get paid when the parents are home and don't need me.I get $50 more a week when school is out because I have the children all day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.